The Heart’s Cry

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Update on the Blue Eyed Girl

 

http://lovelynovia.blogspot.com/ Thats my old blog which I have managed to totally neglect for the past year. It’s not just because I got lazy with my writing. In the past year I got married and recently had a baby. For a long time I was concentrating on being a wife, taking care of my husband and the house, as well as working for the company I’ve been with for now 10 years. I managed to lose myself I guess you could say. My blogging defined who I was for so long, I’ve admitted things to my faithful blog readers that I hadn’t told anyone else before. I used to write everyday, now this is the most I’ve written in the past year. Frightening isn’t it. Hopefully I’ll be able to change that now. I’ve been out of touch with my old blogging friends, but now I’m back and I’ll be checking out your blogs again, and maybe you will catch up with mine too. I can’t promise to write something everyday while caring for a seven week old, but I’m hoping to be able to blog on a somewhat regular basis. I’ve really missed this more then I realized!  See you soon! :)

December 24, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

